COMMITTEE MEETINGS

COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

All members are invited to attend any committee meeting. We hold our committee meetings at Kathleen Syme Library and Community Centre, 251 Faraday Street, Carlton Vic 3053

However if you plan to attend please register using the form provided. This allows us to communicate with attendees and advise of any last minute changes to venue and times.

  • Committee Meeting Thursday 20 February 2020 | 6pm – 8pm
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 26 March 2020 | 6pm – 8pm
  • Committee Meeting Saturday 18 April 2020 | 10am – 12:30pm
  • STATE CONFERENCE Friday and Saturday 8 – 9 May
  • Committee Meeting Saturday 20 June 2020 |  10am – 12:30pm
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 16 July 2020 | 6pm – 8pm
  • Committee Meeting Saturday 15 August 2020 | 10am – 12:30pm
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 17 September 2020 | 6pm – 8pm
  • Committee Meeting Saturday 17 October 2020 | 10am – 12:30pm
  • Committee Meeting Thursday 19 November 2020 | 6pm – 8pm
  • Committee Meeting Saturday 12th December 2020 | 10am – 12:30pm

Meeting(s) you would like to attend (required)

Scroll to Top