COMMITTEE MEETINGS

COMMITTEE MEETING DATES

All members are invited to attend any committee meeting. We hold our committee meetings on Zoom, in the Yarra Valley or at Kathleen Symes Library and Community Centre, 251 Faraday Street, Carlton Vic 3053.

However if you plan to attend please register using the form provided. This allows us to communicate with attendees and advise of any last minute changes to venue and times.

  • Thursday 11th February (Zoom)
  • Saturday 13th March (Yarra Valley)
  • Thursday 15th April (Zoom)
  • Saturday 22nd May (Kathleen Symes)
  • Thursday 17th June (Zoom)
  • Saturday 17th July (Kathleen Symes)
  • Thursday 19th August (Zoom)
  • Saturday 11th September (Bendigo)
  • Thursday 14th October (Zoom)
  • Saturday 20th November F2F – TBC
  • Thursday 16th December (Zoom)

    Meeting(s) you would like to attend (required)

    Scroll to Top
    Scroll to Top